Dear Cheaters: an open letter to all y’all selfish, lying motherfuckers

1364415241_u774-tiger-woods-elin-nordegren-lg

Dear Cheaters,

Y’all some selfish motherfuckers. Oh wait I already said that in the title.

Anyways, I have a message for you all.

Wait. Let me preface this by stating that I’ve never been cheated on. I have to say that because motherfuckers online think they know your whole life story based off of a few sentences. Oh, she’s just a bitter bitch.

I was asked to write this post by a good friend. I oblige all of my readers who want me to explore a certain topic. (Send me your ideas. Check the contact page for the info.)

So what do I know about cheating, then?

Nocheating

I know people who’ve been cheated on. I’ve slept with cheaters. (Tisk tisk.) Came pretty close to cheating once or twice. (Which prompted me to end the relationship before anything progressed. Kudos to me.) I’m friends with some cheaters. (And I’ll have no qualms about shooting them this link because I’m a G.)

My friend came across this article that stated that if you really love someone, you wouldn’t cheat on them so if you do cheat, you’re not in love with that person. You may love them, but it’s not enough if you intentionally put your private parts in someone else’s mouth.

Hmm. Hmm. (That’s what I do when I’m thinking.)

It’s a premise that the wiser seems to already have figured out. A friend who’s a bit older than me told me this before. “You may have loved them at one point in time. . . .

ATTN: “the next train’s coming” has moved!

Finish reading this article at thenexttrainscoming.com.

Leave a Reply

